Breakout West Awards Voting Begins May 3

The 2016 Western Canadian Music Award will be announcing nominees in both creative and industry categories on May 3, 11:00 MNT (1:00 PM EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST). Tune in at breakoutwest.ca

Voting to choose this year’s winners will begin May 3 and run through May 17, 2016. If you are a members of a Western Industry Association, this is your chance to vote for your favourite industry and artists.  We encourage eligible members to vote especially the Impact in Live Music Award; presented by Music Canada Live.